All Oriental Bank Of Commerce (obc) branches in West Bengal with IFSC Code

Sponsored Links

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Sponsored Links


Sponsored Links

Banks List with IFSC Code

List of all Banks with IFSC

Branches in West Bengal

Oriental Bank Of Commerce has branches in the following districts of West Bengal state. List as follows, 24 Pargana, 24 Parganas North, Balurghat, Bankura, Barddhaman, Bardhaman, Belegachi, Birbhum, Birbhum West Bengal, Bishnupur Bankura, Burdwan, Chinsura Hoogly, Darjeeling, Dinajpur South Wb, Durgapur, East Medinipur, Galsi, Hooghly, Hoogly, Howrah, Jalpaiguri, Kalna, Kolkata, Krishnanagar, Malda, Mednipore, Memari, Murshidabad, Nadia, North 24 Parganas, Panagarh, Pandavaswar, Parganas, Purulia, Raiganj, Rampurhat Birbhum, Singur, South 24 Parganas, Titagarh, West Medinipur, West Midnapur. Indian Financial System Code, Magnetic Ink Character Recognition, SWIFT Code, Address and Contact number are listed.

Home Loans

Learn more... Home loan

Personal Loans

Learn more... Personal Loan

What is IFSC Code?

Read deeply explained blog post and watch video... what is ifsc code

Home | IFSC Code | MICR Code | SWIFT Code | BSR Code