All Canara Bank (cab) branches in Allahabad District with IFSC Code

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Branch wise list of Canara Bank (CAB) in Allahabad

Branches in Allahabad District

Canara Bank has following branches in Allahabad district. List as follows: Allahabad Allahpur, Allahabad Hashimpur, Allahabad Sulemsarai, Baidwar Kalan, Kalyanidev Allahabad, Kareli, Katra, Lookerganj, M G Marg Main Allahabad, Manfordganj, Muthiganj, Naini Allahabad, Prayagraj, Prayagraj E Wing Christian Clg, Prayagraj Katra, Prayagraj Prayag Kayastha Pathsala, Prayagraj Saraswat K Pathshala, Prayagraj South Malaka, Prayagraj Sulemsarai and Zero Road Allahabad. You can find bank codes using the branch links.