All Corporation Bank branches in East Godavari District with IFSC Code

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Branch wise list of Corporation Bank in East Godavari

Branches in East Godavari District

Corporation Bank has following branches in East Godavari district. List as follows: Amalapuram, Anaparthi, Aratlakatta, Dulla, Gandepalli, Kakinada, Mallavaram, Nagaram, P Rayavaram, Police Welfare Complex Kakinada, Rajahmundry, Thimmapuram, Thondangi and Tuni. You can find bank codes using the branch links.

Search for Bank Codes

Recent blog posts