All Idbi Bank Ltd branches in Kolkata District with IFSC Code

Sponsored Links

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Sponsored Links

Branch wise list of IDBI BANK LTD in KOLKATA

Sponsored Links

Banks List with IFSC Code

List of all Bankss with IFSC Code

Branches in Kolkata District

Idbi Bank Ltd has the following branches in Kolkata district. List as follows, Bansdroni, Behala Branch, Bhawanipore, Bidhan Nagar, Birati, Brabourne Road, Ccu Kolkata, College Street, Dum Dum, Entally, Esplanade, Gariahat, Girish Park Kolkata , Jadavpur, Kankurgachi, Khardah, Kolkata Currencychest, Kolkata Main Branch, Krishnapur, Nager Bazar, Park Street, Prince Anwar Shah Road, Rac I Kolkata, Rac Ii Kolkata, Rac Kestopur, Rpu East Ccu Kolkata , Salt Lake Kolkata, Sarat Bose Road, Serampore, Shakespeare Sarani, Shyambazar, Sinthirmore, Sodepur. Indian Financial System Code, Magnetic Ink Character Recognition, SWIFT Code, Address and Contact number are listed.

Finance & Investment News

Home | IFSC Code | MICR Code | SWIFT Code | BSR Code