All Indian Bank (ib) branches in Paschim Medinipur District with IFSC Code

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Branch wise list of Indian Bank (IB) in Paschim Medinipur

Branches in Paschim Medinipur District

Indian Bank has following branches in Paschim Medinipur district. List as follows: Amlasuli, Amrakuchi, Biswanathpur, Dhalhara, Dhamtore, Durllavgunj, Ghatal, Gopali, Gopemahal, Jhentla, Jirapara, Kamalpur, Kharagpur Rly Mkt, Kharagpur W B, Krishnanagar, Kukai, Makli, Mansuka, Midnapore, Midnapore Garbeta, Midnapore Pingla, Midnapore Radhamohanpur, Rajnagar, Ranichak, Sagarpur, Sankoa, Singhaghai, Talibhata, Teghari and Trilochanpur. You can find bank codes using the branch links.