All Karnataka Bank Ltd (kbl) branches in Chennai District with IFSC Code

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Branch wise list of Karnataka Bank Ltd (KBL) in Chennai

Branches in Chennai District

Karnataka Bank Ltd has following branches in Chennai district. List as follows: Ambattur, Anna Nagar Chennai, Anna Nagar West, Besant Nagar Chennai, Cathedral Chennai, Chennai Arumbakkam, Chennai Ayanavaram, Chennai Jawahar Nagar, Chennai Kilpauk, Chennai Mogappiar, Chennai Nanganallur, Gt Chennai Tc Street, K K Nagar Chennai, Kodambakkam Chennai, Mint Street Chennai, Mount Road Chennai, Porur Chennai, R A Puram Chennai, Ro Chennai, Service Branch Chennai, Triplicane Chennai, Velachery, Virugambakkam and West Mambalam. You can find bank codes using the branch links.

Search for Bank Codes

Recent blog posts