All State Bank Of India (sbi) branches in Odisha with IFSC Code

Sponsored Links

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Sponsored Links

District wise list of STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) in ODISHA

Sponsored Links

Banks List with IFSC Code

List of all Banks with IFSC

Branches in Odisha

State Bank Of India has branches in the following districts of Odisha state. List as follows, Angul, Baleshwar, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Cuttak, Dhenkanal, Ganjam, Jajpur, Kendrapara, Khordha, Khurda, Puri, Sambalpur. Indian Financial System Code, Magnetic Ink Character Recognition, SWIFT Code, Address and Contact number are listed.

Finance & Investment News

Home | IFSC Code | MICR Code | SWIFT Code | BSR Code