All State Bank Of Patiala (sbp) branches in Kangra District with IFSC Code

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Branch wise list of State Bank of Patiala (SBP) in Kangra

Branches in Kangra District

State Bank of Patiala has following branches in Kangra district. List as follows: Dharamshala, Durana Tika Bhated, Jachh, Jaurbar Ujhe, Kandroori, Kangra, Ladori, Nagrota Bagwan, Nurpur, Palampur, Parpola, Shahpur, Sidhbari, Sunhet Bhagheen and Tanda. You can find bank codes using the branch links.