All Syndicate Bank branches in North 24 Parganas District with IFSC Code

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Branch wise list of Syndicate Bank in North 24 Parganas

Branches in North 24 Parganas District

Syndicate Bank has following branches in North 24 Parganas district. List as follows: Barasat, Baruipur, Basirhat, Buita, Dakshin Durgapur Barvipur, Garia, Kakdwip, Kalupur, Malatipur, Rajendrapur Naihati and Shyamnagar. You can find bank codes using the branch links.