All Uco Bank branches in Angul District with IFSC Code

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Branch wise list of Uco Bank in Angul

Branches in Angul District

Uco Bank has following branches in Angul district. List as follows: Amalapada, Ananta Colony, Angul, Bagdia, Balaramprasad, Banarpal, Bharatpur Colliery, Deepsikha, Kaniha, Khamar, Kishorenagar, Paiktigiria, Pallahara, South Balanda, Talcher Thermal Power Station, Talcher Township and Talmul. You can find bank codes using the branch links.

Search for Bank Codes

Recent blog posts