All Uco Bank branches in Cuttack District with IFSC Code

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Branch wise list of Uco Bank in Cuttack

Branches in Cuttack District

Uco Bank has following branches in Cuttack district. List as follows: Agrahat, Athgarh, Baramba, Barang, Birla Tyre Cuttack, Biswali, Champeswar, Collectorate Branch, Cuttack City, Dampara, Kalinga Gramya Bank Rrb, Kuanpal, Markat Nagar, Narsingpur, Old Secretariat Cuttack, Oranda, Orti, Ramdaspur, Salepur and Tigiria. You can find bank codes using the branch links.

Search for Bank Codes

Recent blog posts