All Ujjivan Small Finance Bank branches in Bihar with IFSC Code

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

The list shows districts of Bihar, where Ujjivan Small Finance Bank has branch / branches. Select an individual district link to view list of branches. If you have any problem to locate the branch, please use search box.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

District wise list of Ujjivan Small Finance Bank branches in Bihar

If desired location is not found, please use All Banks List and/or use text links to find desired IFSC Code.

Branches in Bihar State

Ujjivan Small Finance Bank has branches in the following districts of Bihar state. List as follows: Andhana, Arrah, Barauni, Begusarai, Bhagalpur, Buxar, Chapra, Dalsingsarai, Darbhanga, Dhaka, East Champaran, Ekangarsarai, Fatuah, Gaya, Hajipur, Jehanabad, Kahelgaon, Mahmadpur Baya, Mahua, Manepur, Muzaffarpur, Patna, Purnia, Rajgir, Sagauli, Saharsa, Sahebganj, Samastipur, Sasaram, Sitamarhi, Sultanganj and Tola Chhawni. You can find bank codes using the district-wise links.