All Vijaya Bank branches in Bangalore Rural District with IFSC Code

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Branch wise list of Vijaya Bank in Bangalore Rural

Branches in Bangalore Rural District

Vijaya Bank has following branches in Bangalore Rural district. List as follows: Abhyudaya Mahila Urban Co Operative Bank Ltd, Bidadi Bangalore, Byramangla Karnataka, Channapatna Karnataka, Channarayapatna Karnataka, Chintamani, Dabaspet Karnataka, Devanahalli Bangalore, Doddaballapur Karnataka, Hoskote Karnataka, Kanakapura Karnataka, Magadi Karnataka, Manchanayakanahalli, Mudigere Karnataka, Nelamangala Karnataka, Ramanagaram Karnataka, Shanubhoganahalli Ka, Solur Karnataka, Tirumale Karnataka and Vijayapura Karnataka. You can find bank codes using the branch links.

Search for Bank Codes

Recent blog posts