All Vijaya Bank branches in Udupi District with IFSC Code

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...

First select your bank, select the state, now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code. If you need to change any search list term, please use menu or search.

Use the brown circle icons and drop-down menus below to change your bank or location.

Branch wise list of Vijaya Bank in Udupi

Branches in Udupi District

Vijaya Bank has following branches in Udupi district. List as follows: Aloor Branch, Ardi Karnataka, Athradi Karnataka, Badanidiyoor Karnataka, Bannanje, Belmannu Karnataka, Brahmavar Karnataka, Byndoor Karnataka, Donderangadi Karnataka, Gulwadi Karnataka, Halady Karnataka, Hebri Karnataka, Hiriadka Karnataka, Kalathur Karnataka, Kambadakone Karnataka, Kandlur Karnataka, Karkala Karnataka, Kaup Karnataka, Kollur Karnataka, Korangrapady Karnataka, Kukkikatte Karnataka, Kukkundoor Karnataka, Kumbhashi Karnataka, Kundapur Karnataka, Kuthyar Branch, Mandarthi Karnataka, Manipal Karnataka, Moodabettu Karnataka, Nada Karnataka, Nirebailur Karnataka, Nitte Karnataka, Padubidri Karnataka, Pangala Karnataka, Perdoor Karnataka, Saibarkatta Karnataka, Salvady Karnataka, Sanoor Karnataka, Shirva Karnataka, Sooda Karnataka, Thallur Karnataka, Thottam Karnataka, Uchila Karnataka, Udupi Main Karnataka and Yellur Karnataka. You can find bank codes using the branch links.

Search for Bank Codes

Recent blog posts